Back Again

Man oh man, this has been an insane year so far and it’s not even summer yet. After doing rallies and car events almost every weekend, my life has been one big flurry of car madness. Now I am not complaining here but just stepping back to take a look at what I have been involved with so far this year. Like the saying goes, ‘This Is Just The Tip Of The Iceberg’. Sidebar, maybe it’s the shots of espresso talking but wanted to just reflect on my automotive life real quick. It’s just crazy to think that I came into this car life with a couple of HIN shows under my belt and posters on my wall of cars I only dreamed about. Read car magazines like Import Tuner and Super Street, and saw these famous tuners and drivers that I one day wish i could meet. Skip to the present day and through networking and friendships in this industry, if I ever want to call up or message one of those drivers or tuners I can do it via my iPhone =) Crazy to think back and reflect on what you dreamed about and whats now a reality. Now back to my crazy year here are some photos with small descriptions.

Road to Mfest VII. My M3 shot by Ted7 Photography.

Image

Met Kato san, owner of Liberty Walk Japan. He then gave me some stickers and this cool Liberty Walk Shirt as a gift. Truly thankful!

Image

Partying with Liberty Walk Japan and friends. =) Taken from Liberty Walk blog.

Image

Photo of me taking a photo of the person taking a photo of me taking a photo lol. From the EMK Euro Rally to Santa Monica.

Image

Eurocar x Art In Motion Event #2 such a great rally.

Image

Image

Mfest VII Pre-Meet at Oakley HQ.

Image

Eurocar x Art In Motion Event #1

Image

Symbolic Motors Open House Event in San Diego.

Image

Image

Image

This is only part of what I have done but that was just a glimpse into why ‘We Live This Car Life’

~ by djtyblog on May 29, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
