DJ TY- “Before The Sunrise” Promo Vid

So here is yet another promo vid giving you a sample of my new “Secret Mix” Entitled “Before The Sunrise”. The reason I call it a secret mix is because I did it with out any announcement via Facebook, Twitter, etc etc. I just did it under the radar and decided that I would make a amped mix to release in the meantime before the Mfest mix is released. I hope you all enjoy it and keep checking in on my Facebook, Twitter, and Blog.

-DJ TY

~ by djtyblog on February 5, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
