The Counter

On a fun Sunday afternoon My fiance and I decided to try this burger place I had read about. The thing about this place is it’s not like your conventional burger joint. The whole theme here is create your own custom burger. I know Fuddruckers does this but its to an extent. This place goes all out when it comes to choices of toppings, from roasted garlic aioli to even dried cranberries. At first bite I was surprised that the burger also tasted like it was barbecued using charcoal, I could be wrong but it wasn’t a bad thing by any means, it actually tasted like a good ol’ fashioned bbq hamburger fresh off the grill. I snapped some pics so you guys can see the monstrosity that is the “DJ TY Exclusive” burger! haha


~ by djtyblog on July 26, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
