House

I have forever loved House music since I was a child. Listening to early chicago house music on mixtapes my dad would give me. I had no idea how it would shape me as a DJ and a music producer. Not only did it evolve into my love for electronic music all together such as, Trance, Electro, and Techno but also a passion for music in gerneral. I recall telling people back in High School that house music and dace music alltogether was cool but no one listened to me and now look hip-hop, R&B…they have all turned to dance music when it comes to making tracks. The influence of house music and electronic music will deffinitley continue to evolve. I can not wait to see whats in store 10 years from now.

New Swedish House Mafia- “Save The World Tonight” SORRY not coming April 19th just a rumor apparently

~ by djtyblog on April 14, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
