2011

A new year and a new start. It has been a while since I got back on the decks. After a lap top crash and no dough to get a new one, I focused more attention on producing music. I took a break from DJing to perfect my craft in producing. Now that things have gotten better and I now have a dope lap top and a stand for it and my serato box, I am ready to get back into DJing full force. I am now currently working on a new DJ set. This time I am spinning house and electro. A lot different then before when I was strictly Hip-Hop. I will still spin hip-hop club stuff but want to also spin stuff from another genre that I love.


2011 Get ready!


~ by djtyblog on January 2, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
