My Latest Track!

Last night I released my latest track. It’s a beat I made for my man Michael Jackson, in memory of his passing. It features a rare sample from a rare song he did called “Dear Michael”

My track is entitled “The Michael Jackson Tribute Track”


I’ll try to post it up on here soon, but if you cant wait then check out the DJ TY page over on Facebook, along with other beats I have made.

http://www.facebook.com/pages/DJ-TY/44365448037#/pages/DJ-TY/44365448037

~ by djtyblog on July 6, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
